Check back for future opportunities!


Meet Our Staff

Click on staff member photo to read full bio.

Gregory Lewis

Executive Director & CEO

Joe Moran, PMP

Chief Creative Officer & Chief of Staff

Jama Shelton, PhD

Strategy Advisor

Twiggy Pucci Garçon

Program Director

Justin T. Rush, JD

Public Policy Director

Christa Price, LMSW

Associate Program Director

Kahlib Barton

Program Officer

Nick Seip

Program & Communications Officer

Coco Wheeler, MSW

Program Officer

Selina Lee

Development & Operations Associate